The Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961

Form 21E

(See rule 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly-2013 from the **19 – Sadar Bazar** Assembly Constituency.

Return of Election

SI.No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Number of
			votes Polled
1	JAI PARKASH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	33,283
2	DAYA RAM SAINI	NATIONALIST CONGRESS PARTY	130
3	MIRZA ALI RAZA	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	2,632
4	RAJESH JAIN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	31,094
5	JAGMOHAN SINGH	ATULYA BHARAT PARTY	198
6	MOHD GULAB	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY	160
7	SOM DUTT	AAM AADMI PARTY	34,079
8	ABDUL KHUBAB	INDEPENDENT	88
9	ASIF ALI	INDEPENDENT	45
10	KHURSHID ALAM	INDEPENDENT	57
11	JAI PARKASH	INDEPENDENT	2,785
12	MAQSOOD AHMED KHAN	INDEPENDENT	159
13	RAJESH DASS	INDEPENDENT	3,496
14	VINOD RANA	INDEPENDENT	263
15	NOTA		607

Total number of electors 1,53,248

Total number of valid votes polled 1,09076

Total number of rejected votes 08

Total number of tendered votes NIL

I declare that -

Sh. Som Dutt, 127, Block M, Shastri Nagar, Delhi - 110052 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Delhi Satish Kumar Gupta

Returning Officer

Date: 08/12/2013 AC -19 Sadar Bazar